Dying Wish

33107234

Releases January 8, 2017
YA

Margaret never ceases to amaze me with her story telling. I’ve read all of her books, it doesn’t matter if it’s a Hot Boss woman, A Master story, A Motorcycle Club, A Chef, an abusive Father, High School Cheerleader, Aspiring Ballerina…the stories are unstoppable. You can’t stop reading them.

This book, Dying Wish is no exception. Hearing through the grapevine that the trip to Costco for Tissues was a must before reading this, I stocked up and hit the couch.

Alice is a sweet young high school student…. the perfect child. Since the age of 4, Ballet has been her life. She has every intention of growing up and dancing with the American Ballet Theater.

Becky and Alice are best friends; they are more like sisters. Becky is the wilder one and into playing her guitar. Becky’s mother passed away and since then, Alice’s parents especially her mom has taken Becky under her wing as another daughter.

Elijah is the Man whore in school. Plus, he has picked on Alice since elementary school. Is it true what they say, if a young boy picks on a girl, it’s really because he likes her?

This book is told in 2 parts and very well written. It is true, you might need some tissue while reading this book. But as with Margaret’s way of telling a story, you will have many different waves of emotions while reading this one. Your High’s and Low’s but they come together very well.

21394375-_sx540_21469365-_sx540_d8b7d-dying2bwish2bteaser2b3
NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLING AUTHOR
**Write something worth reading**I’m Margaret and I’m a self-published author.
Recently I was fortunate in obtaining New York Times best selling status on my YA/NA book – Ugly.

My last three books have been YA and I’m completely in love with the genre. I love being able to communicate with people through my words and stories.

I’ve just completed my thirteenth book, Dying Wish. While writing it, I cried so much I went through two-and-a-half boxes of tissues.

My writing genres all differ, but the one thing I keep consistent is my heroines. All my female lead characters are strong, gutsy and not the ‘perfect’ woman. While my books all have romantic elements in them, they aren’t just about the romance. They’re about finding strength, acceptance and making life long connection.

I hope you enjoy my stories as much as I have while writing them.

Leave a Reply

